## **CCC SAFETY/ SECURITY COMMITTEE**

## **Committee Members**

Mariles Magalong, Chair Sandra Everhart Darlene Poe Mariah, student Kay Armendarez Ellen Coatney
Bruce King Jose Oliveira

(Bruce)

Hattie Smith Anthony Hoang, student

## COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, May 4, 2012 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

## **AGENDA**

Introductions (Mariles)
 Evacuation drills (Jose)
 Status Reports

 Accident/Injury Reports
 Facilities/Construction (Bruce)

 Other Business

Activities by the creek